top of page
Editor

Re: Hon. Dr. Martin Elia Lomuro, Chairperson of the South Sudan Democratic Forum..Party NOT-MY-UNCLE

By Merio Jimmy Likudu, Press secretary of the Democratic Forum, Juba South Sudan I am , Merio Jimmy Likudu, well educated Plus highly experiences in Media houses for 13years, in public relations for 7 years, in Tourism and Hospitality for 8years.




I am with the south Sudan Democratic Forum since 2009 till now 04/07/2023 till tomorrow, I never cries for any Post from the Hon. Dr Martin Elia Lomuro president of the south Sudan Democratic Forum. Many of my junior members have been appointed several times as Members of Parliament, state ministers, etc but I AM never been appointed BUT my loyalty didn't run away to Hon. Dr Martin Elia.


I would like to clarify of the message I sent on social media for public consumption.

6 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page