top of page
Merio Jimmy

In recognition of the International Women's Day (IWD) March 8, 2024

In recognition of the International Women's Day (IWD) March 8, 2024, a historical event stemming from the organizing efforts of women, let's commemorate the strength, resilience, and courage of women everywhere in the globe.

Let each of everyone of us keep in mind the following:

My first room: My mom's womb.

My first restaurant: My mom's breast.

My first toilet: My mom's lap.

My first school: My mom's kitchen.

My first teacher: My mom.

My first doctor: My mom.

My first thermometer: My mom's finger.

My first friend: My mom.

My first dresser: My mom.

My first vehicle: My mom's back.

Thank you mom.

Type long live mom.

If she's no longer alive, type RIP mom.

Happy Women's Day.

2 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page