top of page
Editor

Condolences message to Mario Jimmy

Dear Mr. Merio Jimmy of South Sudan friendship press.


My name is Jasmin Kim, the team manager of public relations department at the heavenly culture, world peace, restoration and light (HWPL). I'm sending you with the letter for the first time.


I have heard heartbreaking news from Ms. Kassy Choi about your daughter's death. I was shocked and saddened from the news. I would like to express my condolences through this letter on behalf of our team.



Although we are far away from south Sudan, Al our teams will pray for your daughter and your family.


I wish you peace, and I'm here to support you during this difficult time. God comfort you and your family.


Sincerely yours


Jasmin Kim.

51 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page